The Patterson Oil Team

Meet just a few of the Patterson Oil Team members.

George Patterson

Managing Director

Ross Patterson


staff member

Brendan McGrenaghan

General Manager

Lesley-Ann Wilson

Accounts Manager


Lyndsey Atcheson

Wholesale & Commercial Sales Executive

staff member

Audrey Kirkpatrick

Admin Clerk

staff member

David McCartney

Sales Supervisor

Trevor Reid

Lead Sales Executive

Philip Fegan

Senior Sales Executive

staff member

Heather Morrison

Sales Executive


Stephen Armstrong

Sales Executive