The Patterson Oil Team

Meet just a few of the Patterson Oil Team members.

George Patterson

George Patterson

Managing Director

T: 0333 0095 141
E: george@pattersonoil.co.uk

Ruth Abraham

Ruth Abraham

Marketing Executive

T: 0333 0095 141
E: ruth@pattersonoil.co.uk

Philip Fegan

Philip Fegan

Senior Sales Executive

T: 0333 0095 141
E: philip@pattersonoil.co.uk

Ross Patterson

Ross Patterson

General Manager

T: 0333 0095 141
E: ross@pattersonoil.co.uk

Lesley-Ann Wilson

Lesley-Ann Wilson

Accounts Manager

T: 0333 0095 141
E: lesleyann@pattersonoil.co.uk

Graham Topping

Graham Topping

Sales Executive

T: 0333 0095 141
E: graham@pattersonoil.co.uk

Lyndsey Atcheson

Lyndsey Atcheson

Wholesale & Commercial Sales Executive

T: 0333 0095 141
E: lyndsey@pattersonoil.co.uk

Trevor Reid

Trevor Reid

Senior Sales Executive

T: 0333 0095 141
E: trevor@pattersonoil.co.uk

Stephen Armstrong

Stephen Armstrong

Sales Executive

T: 0333 0095 141
E: stephen@pattersonoil.co.uk